Google Calendar Help


As you may be able to see if you look to the right I have a short list of some of the upcoming dates for elections from various countries around the world. To be honest I don’t like how it looks or works.  I would like it to look more like

01/Jan/2009 09:00 – 17:00
Location, Election Type
Notes

with date and time being in the time zone relevant to the viewer

Is there any way I can do this or should I just call it a pipe dream and make do with what I have?

here is the google calendar feed address

XML = http://www.google.com/calendar/feeds/get2vote%40googlemail.com/public/basic

Leave a Reply

